Alexander S. Bermange Composer and Lyricist
James Burn Writer, Composer and Lyricist
James Cleeve Musical Director / Arranger
Mairi Cowieson Director and Choreographer
Aaron Dootson Lighting Designer
Fenton Gray Director, Resident Director
Emma Green Choreographer
Harry Haden-Brown Musical Director and Pianist
Kevin Hammonds Writer & Lyricist
Iona Holland Choreographer
DANIEL JARVIS Musical Director / Arranger
Kevin Oliver Jones Musical Director / Arranger
John Kielty Writer, Composer & Lyricist
Bronagh Lagan Director
Greg Last Musical Director, Composer & Arranger
Jane McMurtrie Choreographer, Resident Director
Charles Miller Composer
Philip Murray Warson Musical Director
Miles Russell Musical Director
Ellie Rutherford Asst Director, Choreographer & Dance Captain
Tim Sanders Writer & Lyricist
Damian Sandys Director & Resident Director
Jill Santoriello Award-winning Writer & Composer
Jerome van den Burghe Musical Director / Arranger / Copyist
Gemma Whitelam Associate Choreographer / Dance Captain
Miranda Wilford Resident Director & Choreographer
The Eric Woolfson Estate Composer/Vocalist of the Alan Parsons Project and Writer/Composer.